Video: New action heavy heist-thriller ‘Den of Thieves’ puts murderous cop without limits Gerard Butler up against a notorious gang of bank robbers led by 50 Cent!

den

A Los Angeles crime saga in the vein of Heat, ‘Den of Thieves’ follows the intersecting and often personally connected lives of an elite unit of the LA County Sheriff’s Dept. and the state’s most successful bank robbery crew as the outlaws plan a seemingly impossible heist on the Federal Reserve Bank of downtown Los Angeles.

CLICK THE LATEST STYLES BELOW AND SHOP NOW.

Subscribe to receive Email-only discounts, alerts for flash sales and sneak peeks!

Video: Hockey goon Kevin Bieksa uses an MMA style superman punch to ice rival player Radko Gudas with one clean shot to the jaw!

Video: You probably haven’t heard of Terens Puhiri, the 21-year-old winger who currently plays for Indonesian First Division side Borneo FC, but he is the fastest man in soccer!